Like us on Facebook!

Quarterly Luncheons 

The GSBA holds quarterly luncheons at the Four Points by Sheraton - Richmond, in March, June, September and December.

Networking Events

The GSBA holds seven (7) or eight (8) networking events throughout the year. If you would like to sponsor an event, please contact us.

Check the meetings page for more information.

Board of Directors

President

Ray Birk
Kella Consulting
Phone: 804-370-7217
e-mail: ray.birk@kellaconsult.com
Vice President
Bobby Kelland
AFLAC
Phone: 804-350-1268
e-mail: rpkgolf@msn.com
Secretary

Gannon Walsh
Sun Trust
Phone: 804-690-5665
e-mail: Gannon.Walsh@SunTrust.com
Treasurer
Amy Gill
Phone: (804) 380-6641
e-mail: amybgill@gmail.com
Director

Al Meyer
Twinridge Partners
Phone: 804-794-5525
e-mail: almeyer@icloud.com
Director

Mike Roberson
Adapt Staffing Group
e-mail: mike@adaptstaffing.net
Director

Andy Scherzer
Balzer & Associates
Phone: 804-908-4147
e-mail: ascherzer@balzer.cc
Director

Raina Vann
CCWA
Phone: 804-440-1543
e-mail: rvann@ccwa.vccs.edu
Director

Reuben Waller
e-mail: rwaller2@verizon.net
Director

Bobby Young
Essex Bank
e-mail: byoung@essexbank.com